Contact info

Car Hire

Capture

PIMS Holidays
Property Ibiza Management Services,
Cala Llonga
Ibiza, Spain
Tel: +34 971 196 413
Email: info@pimsholidays.com

Termes & Conditions

Nous tenons à vous informer que le Parlement Baléares a introduit une nouvelle taxe de séjour applicable aux séjours en hébergements touristiques situés sur les îles Baléares. La taxe entrera en vigueur le 1er Juillet 2016 (loi 2/2016 sur la taxation de l’hébergement touristique sur les Îles Baléares).

Les prix indiqués sont en euros et incluent la TVA de 7% en espagnol. L’équivalent livre varie selon le taux de change. Le prix est par appartement et comprend un service de ménage de milieu de semaine, le linge de bain et serviettes de toilette, mais pas de plage / piscine serviettes.

Comme c’est la coutume avec les logements de vacances, les appartements sont disponibles à partir de 14.00 heures le jour d’arrivée et doivent être libérées à 12,00 midi le jour du départ. Si votre vol ne coïncident pas avec ces temps nous allons essayer d’organiser un autre logement pendant que vous attendez soit de déplacer ou évacuer. Ce n’est pas toujours possible.

Téléphone, e-mail ou par fax pour connaître la disponibilité. Une fois qu’il a été déterminé que nous avons un appartement pour vous et vous êtes en mesure d’obtenir des vols pour la date convenue, nous vous demandons d’envoyer un dépôt avec un formulaire de réservation. S’il vous plaît ne pas retourner le formulaire de réservation à nous sans confirmation, par téléphone, par e-mail ou par fax, que nous avons de disponibilité.

Pour confirmer une réservation, 25% de la location d’appartement total sera demandé comme caution. Ce montant sera déduit de votre paiement final.

Notez s’il vous plaît.

Tous les dépôts sont non remboursables

Le solde sera dû à l’arrivée. S’il vous plaît rappelez-vous que nous travaillons en Euros, et ce que vous payez en livres dépendra du taux de change en vigueur. Vous pouvez payer soit en livres sterling ou en euros, en espèces, carte de crédit ou chèques de voyage.

Réception d’un dépôt ne doit pas constituer une acceptation de toute réservation: un contrat contraignant où l’on existe une lettre de confirmation.

Les réservations peuvent pas être acceptées par des personnes de moins de 18 ans. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser une réservation sans aucun motif donné.

Si vous avez des questions vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail, fax ou téléphone.

Conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la protection des données personnelles, nous vous informons que les données personnelles que vous fournissez en remplissant le formulaire d’inscription électronique qui apparaît sur cette page seront collectées dans des fichiers dont le responsable est:
PIMS VACANCES S. L.

En vertu des dispositions de cette loi, le titulaire des données personnelles peuvent exercer leurs droits d’accès, de rectification, de suppression, l’opposition, la limitation du traitement, la portabilité des données ne soient plus individualisés décisions automatisées, y compris le profilage, écrire à:

PIMS VACANCES S. L.
Pueblo Espárragos-C / Monte Calvario 10
07849 – Cala Llonga (Santa Eulalia)

ou par email à l’adresse info@pimsholidays.com indiquant dans le sujet la légende « DATA PROTECTION ».
Le fait de ne pas entrer les données personnelles figurant sur le formulaire d’inscription comme obligatoires peut avoir pour conséquence que nous ne pouvons pas répondre à votre demande.
Nous vous demandons d’informer immédiatement PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L. de toute modification de vos données personnelles afin que les informations contenues dans nos fichiers soient toujours à jour et ne contiennent pas d’erreurs. De même, avec l’acceptation de cette notice légale, vous reconnaissez que les informations et données personnelles collectées sont exactes et véridiques.
La collecte de vos données personnelles a pour but de maintenir des relations d’affaires résultant de la fourniture de services d’intermédiation dans la location et la vente d’appartements et de transmettre la publicité d’autres produits et services, avis et offres et, en général , informations de nature commerciale présentant un intérêt pour PIMS HOLIDAYS SL Le traitement est légal sur la base au moins de l’une des conditions suivantes:
a) l’intéressé a donné son consentement au traitement de ses données personnelles pour un ou plusieurs buts spécifiques;
b) le traitement est nécessaire pour l’exécution d’un contrat auquel l’intéressé est partie ou pour l’application, à la demande de ce dernier, de mesures précontractuelles;
c) le traitement est nécessaire au respect d’une obligation légale applicable au responsable du traitement.
Nous vous informons également que notre serveur enverra à votre ordinateur un fichier («cookie»), qui nous donnera des informations sur la langue choisie et d’autres options de navigation des pages que vous visitez via www.pimsholidays.com. Dans tous les cas, vous avez la possibilité de configurer votre ordinateur d’une manière qui rejette l’installation de ces «cookies».
PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L. s’engage à traiter vos données personnelles de manière totalement confidentielle et à les utiliser uniquement aux fins indiquées.
Nous vous informons que PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L. a adopté les mesures de sécurité légalement requises dans ses installations, systèmes et fichiers requis par la législation sur la protection des données. En outre, le contrôleur de données garantit la confidentialité des données personnelles, bien qu’il révélera aux autorités compétentes pú¬blicas données personnelles et toute autre information en sa possession ou accessible par ses systèmes et est requis conformément à dispositions légales applicables.
Le propriétaire des données répond, dans tous les cas, de la véracité, de l’exactitude, de la validité, de l’authenticité et de la pertinence des données personnelles fournies.
Informations légales
Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 10 de la loi 34/2002, sur les services de la société de l’information et du commerce électronique, tous nos clients, utilisateurs et visiteurs sont informés des informations légales relatives à la société propriétaire du site. web situé à l’adresse internet:

www.pimsholidays.com
Nom commercial: PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L.
Adresse fiscale: Pueblo Espárragos-C / Monte Calvario 10
C.I.F. (Code d’identification fiscale): B07212129
Registre du Commerce: Registre Mercantile d’Eivissa, volume 27, livre 27, folio 181, section 8, feuille IB-270.
Politique de confidentialité (dans les pages de contact)
Conformément à la loi sur les services de la société de l’information et du commerce électronique et à la législation actuelle sur la protection des données personnelles, nous vous informons que vos données feront partie d’une base de données de propriété du PIMS VACANCES SL dont le but est le maintien des relations commerciales, ainsi que la publicité d’émission d’autres produits et services, des avis et des offres et, en général, des informations commerciales d’intérêt PIMS HOLIDAYS SL. le traitement est licite sur la base de la moins, l’une des conditions suivantes:
a) l’intéressé a donné son consentement au traitement de ses données personnelles pour un ou plusieurs buts spécifiques;
b) le traitement est nécessaire pour l’exécution d’un contrat dans lequel la partie intéressée est partie ou pourc) le traitement est nécessaire pour le respect d’une obligation légale applicable à la personne responsable du traitement. Ces données personnelles seront traitées conformément aux dispositions de la législation en vigueur sur la protection des données personnelles. . L’intéressé peut exercer ses droits d’accès, de rectification, de suppression, d’opposition, de limitation de traitement, de portabilité des données et ne pas être soumis à des décisions automatisées individualisées, y compris la préparation de profils, concernant ses données personnelles contenues dans ladite base de données. données en écrivant à: PIMS HOLIDAYS SLPueblo Espárragos-C / Monte Calvario 1007849 – Cala Llonga (Santa Eulalia) ou par courriel à info@pimsholidays.com indiquant dans le sujet la légende « PROTECTION DES DONNÉES ».

 

Politique de cookies
Introduction et concept de cookie.
Conformément aux dispositions de la section deux de l’article 22 de la loi n ° 34/2002 du 11 juillet 2011, intitulée « Services de la société de l’information et du commerce électronique », avec le présent document PIMS HOLIDAYS SL, ci-après LA SOCIÉTÉ, vise à vous faire connaître ce que sont les cookies, leur fonction, leur utilité et leur nécessité, afin que vous puissiez prendre des décisions librement concernant leur acceptation ou non. Malgré cela, vous êtes explicitement informé qu’il peut exister des cookies nécessaires aux communications entre votre ordinateur et le réseau, ainsi qu’à la fourniture des services expressément demandés par vous, étant dans les deux cas dispensés du respect des obligations définies dans ledit contrat. L’article
Un cookie est simplement un fichier avec un code anonyme qui est téléchargé sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous accédez à certaines pages Web. Ces petits fichiers permettent notamment à une page Web de stocker, d’enregistrer et de récupérer des informations de manière passive sur les habitudes de navigation d’un utilisateur ou de son équipe sur le site Web. Ces informations peuvent permettre de connaître le lieu depuis lequel vous accédez, l’heure de connexion, le type de périphérique depuis lequel vous accédez (fixe ou mobile), le système d’exploitation, le navigateur, les pages les plus visitées et le nombre de clics effectués, entre autres. données de comportement des utilisateurs sur Internet.
Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur et les supprimer à tout moment. Cependant, vous devez savoir que, même si le site Web est accessible sans qu’il soit nécessaire d’activer les cookies, sa désactivation peut empêcher son bon fonctionnement.
Types de cookies
Les cookies sont classés dans les catégories suivantes en fonction de leurs fonctions:
• Cookies strictement nécessaires ou techniques: ce sont ceux qui permettent à l’utilisateur de naviguer sur une page Web, une plate-forme ou une application, ainsi que d’utiliser différentes options ou services existants.
• Cookies de personnalisation: ce sont ceux qui permettent à l’utilisateur de configurer certaines caractéristiques générales qui accéderont au service (langue, type de navigateur, etc.).
• Cookies d’analyse: ils permettent à leur responsable de surveiller et d’analyser le comportement des utilisateurs des sites Web auxquels ils sont liés. Celles-ci permettent d’analyser l’activité des sites ou des applications auxquels l’utilisateur a accédé, ainsi que de créer des profils de navigation permettant d’étudier les améliorations à apporter aux utilisateurs de ces sites ou applications.
• Cookies publicitaires: ils sont utilisés pour la gestion des espaces publicitaires que le propriétaire du site Web ou de l’application y a inclus.
• Les cookies publicitaires basés sur le comportement: ce sont ceux qui permettent la gestion des espaces publicitaires que le propriétaire du site Web ou de l’application y a inclus, de la manière la plus efficace possible. Pour cela, il utilise les données de comportement de l’utilisateur stockées dans ces cookies.
Utilisation de cookies sur le site.
Nous vous informons de manière expresse, précise et sans équivoque que les informations obtenues via les cookies installés sur votre ordinateur, à l’exception de celles utilisées pour la personnalisation de la navigation et des problèmes techniques, ne seront pas utilisées par nous, car que nous n’utilisons aucune analyse ou aucun cookie publicitaire. Les destinataires des informations obtenues via les cookies installés sur votre ordinateur seront les entités suivantes:
• titulaire
• Google
Les objectifs visés sont ceux indiqués dans le tableau suivant.
Titulaire du cookie Date d’expiration Fonctionnalité
Session propriétaire PHPSESSID Ce cookie est utilisé par le langage de programmation PHP pour gérer les variables de session stockées sur le serveur Web. Ces cookies sont essentiels au fonctionnement du Web.
Qtrans_cookie_test Propriétaire de la session Responsable de la fonction multilingue du Web.

Révocation de l’autorisation pour l’utilisation de cookies et les paramètres du navigateur
Comme nous vous en avons déjà informé, une fois les cookies installés, vous pouvez, à tout moment, révoquer votre consentement et les éliminer. Pour cela, vous pouvez utiliser les options de configuration du contenu et de la confidentialité disponibles dans le navigateur que vous utilisez lors de la navigation sur le Web.
Mise à jour de la politique de cookies et contact
Cette politique de cookies peut varier en fonction des cookies utilisés. Nous vous recommandons de consulter cette politique à chaque fois que vous accédez à notre site Web afin de savoir de manière adéquate comment et pourquoi nous utilisons des cookies et d’être informé de tout changement dans le type de données collectées.
Si vous souhaitez poser des questions sur notre politique en matière de cookies ou révoquer le consentement précédemment donné, vous pouvez nous contacter.

Contact info

Car Hire

Capture

PIMS Holidays
Property Ibiza Management Services,
Cala Llonga
Ibiza, Spain
Tel: +34 971 196 413
Email: info@pimsholidays.com

Terms & Conditions

We would like to inform you that the Balearic Parliament has introduced a new tourist tax applicable to stays in tourist accommodations located on the Balearic Islands. The tax will enter into force on the 1st July 2016 (Law 2/2016 on the taxation of tourist accommodation on the Balearic Islands).

The prices quoted are in euros and include the 10% Spanish VAT tax. The pound equivalent will vary according to the rate of exchange. The price is per apartment and includes mid-week maid service, linen, bath and hand towels, but not beach/pool towels. 

Beach towels can be hired from the Pims office for 5.00€ plus a 5.00€ returnable deposit.

As is the custom with holiday accommodation, the apartments are available from 14.00 hours on the day of arrival and must be vacated by 12.00 midday on the day of departure. If your flights do not coincide with these times we will try to arrange alternative accommodation whilst you wait to either move in or vacate. This is not always possible.

Phone, email or fax us to find out about availability. Once it has been determined that we have an apartment for you and you are able to get flights for the agreed date, we will ask you to send a deposit with a booking form. Please do not return a booking form to us without confirming, by phone, e-mail or fax, that we have availability.

To confirm a booking, 25% of the total apartment rental will be requested as a deposit. This amount will be deducted from your final payment.

Please note.

All deposits are non-refundable.

The balance will be due on arrival. Please remember that we work in Euros, and what you pay in pounds will depend on the rate of exchange prevailing. You can pay in either sterling or euros, cash, credit card or travellers cheques.

Receipt of any deposit shall not constitute acceptance of any booking: a binding contract exists where we issue a confirmation letter.

Bookings cannot be accepted from persons less then 18 years of age. We reserve the right to refuse a booking without any given reason.

If you have any queries you can contact us by e-mail, fax or telephone. 

Can You choose a particular apartment?

Each apartment is privately owned. We have to work around the weeks that the owners book for themselves for family and friends. Quite often this can be last minute, in which case, if we can, we will move the client to another apartment. Also flights come in everyday to Ibiza from all over Europe. We try to stick to Saturday bookings in the height of the season, but in order to avoid gaps between bookings we often have to move the bookings around to dovetail the dates. This is to give the owner maximum rentals in a very short season. We try to respect requests as much as we can, however, we can’t guarantee 100% which apartment will be finally allocated.

In compliance with the current legislation on the Protection of Personal Data, we inform you that the personal data you provide by filling in the electronic registration form that appears on this page will be collected in files whose responsible is:
PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L.

By virtue of the provisions of said legislation, the holder of personal data may exercise his / her rights of access, rectification, deletion, opposition, treatment limitation, data portability and not being the subject of automated individualized decisions, including the preparation of profiles, writing to:

PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L.
Pueblo Espárragos-C / Monte Calvario 10
07849 – Cala Llonga (Santa Eulalia)

or by email to the address info@pimsholidays.com indicating in the subject the legend “DATA PROTECTION”.
The fact that you do not enter the personal data that appear on the registration form as mandatory may have the consequence that we can not meet your request.
We ask that you immediately notify PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L. of any modification of your personal data so that the information contained in our files is always up-to-date and does not contain errors. Likewise, with the acceptance of this legal notice, you acknowledge that the information and personal data collected are accurate and true.
The collection of your personal data is for the purpose of maintaining business relationships arising from the provision of intermediation services in the rental and sale of apartments and transmit advertising of other products and services, notices and offers and, in general , information of a commercial nature of interest to PIMS HOLIDAYS SL The treatment is lawful based on, at least, one of the following conditions:
a) the interested party gave his consent for the processing of his personal data for one or several specific purposes;
b) the treatment is necessary for the execution of a contract in which the interested party is a party or for the application at the latter’s request of pre-contractual measures;
c) the treatment is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation applicable to the controller.
We also inform you that our server will send to your computer a file (‘cookie’), which will give us information about the chosen language and other navigation options of the pages you visit through www.pimsholidays.com. In any case, you have the possibility to configure your computer in a way that rejects the installation of these ‘cookies’.
PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L. undertakes to treat your personal data in a completely confidential manner and to use them only for the purposes indicated.
We inform you that PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L. has adopted the legally required security measures in its facilities, systems and files required by the legislation on data protection. Likewise, the person in charge of the file guarantees the confidentiality of the personal data, although it will disclose to the competent public authorities the personal data and any other information that is in their power or accessible through their systems and is required in accordance with the applicable legal provisions.
The owner of the data responds, in any case, the veracity, accuracy, validity, authenticity and relevance of the personal data provided.
Legal information
In accordance with the provisions of article 10 of Law 34/2002, on Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce, all our clients, users and visitors are informed about the legal information related to the company that owns the site. web located at the Internet address:

www.pimsholidays.com
Business Name: PIMS HOLIDAYS S. L.
Fiscal address: Pueblo Espárragos-C / Monte Calvario 10
C.I.F. (Tax Identification Code): B07212129
Mercantile Registry: Mercantile Registry of Eivissa, volume 27, book 27, folio 181, section 8, sheet IB-270.
Privacy Policy (in contact pages)
In compliance with the Law of Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce and the current legislation on the Protection of Personal Data, we inform you that your data will become part of a database of ownership of PIMS HOLIDAYS SL whose purpose is the maintenance of commercial relations, as well as transmit advertising of other products and services, notices and offers and, in general, commercial information of interest to PIMS HOLIDAYS SL The treatment is lawful based on, at less, one of the following conditions:
a) the interested party gave his consent for the processing of his personal data for one or several specific purposes;
b) the treatment is necessary for the execution of a contract in which the interested party is a party or for the aplication at the request of this pre-contractual measures, c) the treatment is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation applicable to the person responsible for processing.These personal data will be treated in accordance with the provisions of the current legislation on Protection of Personal Data . The interested party may exercise their rights of access, rectification, deletion, opposition, limitation of processing, data portability and not to be subject to automated individualized decisions, including the preparation of profiles, with respect to their personal data contained in the aforementioned base of data by writing to: PIMS HOLIDAYS SLPueblo Espárragos-C / Monte Calvario 1007849 – Cala Llonga (Santa Eulalia) or by email to info@pimsholidays.com indicating in the subject the legend “DATA PROTECTION”.

Cookies policy.
Introduction and concept of cookie.
In compliance with the provisions of section two of article 22 of Law 34/2002, of July 11, Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce, with this document PIMS HOLIDAYS SL, hereinafter THE COMPANY, aims to make you aware of what cookies are, their function, usefulness and necessity, so that you can make decisions freely about their acceptance or not. In spite of this, you are explicitly informed that there may be cookies that are necessary for communications between your computer and the network, as well as to provide the services expressly requested by you, being in both cases exempt from compliance with the obligations established in said Article.
A cookie is simply a file with an anonymous code that is downloaded to your computer when you access certain web pages. These small files allow a web page, among other things, to store, record and retrieve information passively on the browsing habits of a user or their team on the website. This information can allow knowing the place from which you access, the connection time, the type of device from which you access (fixed or mobile), the operating system, the browser, the most visited pages and the number of clicks made among others user behavior data on the Internet.
You can disable cookies in your browser and delete them at any time. However, you should know that although the website is accessible without the need for cookies to be activated, disabling it may prevent its correct functioning.
Types of cookies
Cookies are classified into the following categories according to their functions:
• Strictly necessary or technical cookies: These are those that allow the user to browse through a web page, platform or application, as well as the use of different options or services that exist in it.
• Personalization cookies: These are the ones that allow the user to configure some general characteristics that will access the service (language, browser type, etc.).
• Analysis Cookies: These are those that allow the person responsible for them to monitor and analyze the behavior of the users of the websites to which they are linked. These are used to analyze the activity of the sites or applications accessed by the user, as well as to create navigation profiles that can be used to study improvements for users in those sites or applications.
• Advertising cookies: They are used for the management of advertising spaces that the owner of the web or application has included in them.
• Advertising cookies based on behavior: They are those that allow the management of advertising spaces that the owner of the web or application has included in them, in the most efficient way possible. For this, it uses user behavior data stored in these cookies.
Use of cookies on the website.
We inform you in an express, precise and unambiguous way that the information obtained through the cookies that are installed on your computer, except those used for the personalization of navigation and technical issues, will not be used by us, since that we do not use analysis or advertising cookies of any kind. The recipients of the information obtained through the cookies that are installed on your computer will be the following entities:
• Headline
• Google
The intended purposes are those indicated in the following table
Cookie Holder Expiration date Functionality
PHPSESSID Owner Session This cookie is used by the PHP programming language to manage session variables stored on the web server. This cookies is essential for the operation of the web.
Qtrans_cookie_test Session Owner Responsible for the multi-language function of the web.

Revocation of the authorization for the use of cookies and browser settings
As we have already informed you, once the Cookies are installed you can, at any time, revoke your consent and eliminate them. For this, you can use the content and privacy configuration options available in the browser you are using during web browsing.
Cookies Policy Update and contact
This Cookies Policy may vary depending on the cookies used. We recommend you review this policy each time you access our website in order to be adequately informed about how and why we use cookies and may be aware of any change in the type of data collected.
If you wish to ask any questions about our Cookies Policy, or revoke the consent given previously, you can contact us